Ansprechpartner

Innendienst

Rita Schwabe
Buchhaltung & Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 1-24
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
r.schwabe@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

Eva Resinnek
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 1-28
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
e.resinnek@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

Emel Ermek
Buchhaltung & Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 1-26
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
e.ermek@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

Stefanie Pajor
Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 1-27
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
s.pajor@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

Markus Lücking
Export
+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 1-22
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
m.luecking@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

» nach oben

Außendienst

Arno Piasecki

+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 10
+49 (0) 160 / 90 75 65 66
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
a.piasecki@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

Holger Falk

+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 10
+49 (0) 171 / 48 24 005
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
h.falk@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

» nach oben

Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Guido Schiemann

+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 1-12
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
g.schiemann@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

» nach oben

Unternehmensführung

Rolf Hollmann
Gesellschafter
+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 10
+49 (0) 171 / 48 24 001
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
r.hollmann@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

Holger Dresen
Geschäftsführer
+49 (0) 23 02 / 96 06 10
+49 (0) 171 / 48 24 002
+49 (0) 23 02 / 69 90 95
h.dresen@horo-hartmetall.de
vCard speichern

» nach oben